Term Dates

Student management, founded on trust and respect, will support students in demonstrating responsible thinking processes.
Term Dates -  2019 / 2020
 

 TERM 1

 2019

 2020

 Office Opens

 Monday 21 January

 Monday 20 January

 Middle Leaders

 Tuesday 22 January

 Tuesday 21 January

 All Staff Start

 Wednesday 23 January

 Wednesday 22 January

 Australia Day Public Holiday

 Monday 28 January

 Monday 27 January

 Boarder’s Return ( Years 7, 12 &  New)

 Monday 28 January

 Monday 27 January

 New Student Orientation

 Tuesday 29 January

 Tuesday 28 January

 Boarders Return (Years 8 to 11)

 Tuesday 29 January

 Tuesday 28 January

 All Students Start

 Wednesday 30 January

 Wednesday 29 January

 Student-free Day

 Monday 4 March

 Monday 2 March

 End of Term

 Friday 5 April

 Friday 3 April

 Final Staff Day

 Friday 5 April

 Friday 3 April

 

 

 

TERM 2

 

 

 Staff Day

 Tuesday 23 April

 Monday 20 April

 Boarder’s Return

 Tuesday 23 April

 Monday 20 April

 Term 2 Starts

 Wednesday 24 April

 Tuesday 21 April

 Anzac Day Public Holiday

 Thursday 25 April

 Saturday 25 April

 Labour Day Public Holiday

 Monday 6 May

 Monday 4 May

 End of Term

 Tuesday 25 June

 Tuesday 23 June

 Final Staff Day

 Friday 28 June

 Friday 26 June

 

 

 

 TERM 3

 

 

 Staff Day

 Monday 15 July

 Monday 13 July

 Boarder’s Return

 Monday 15 July

 Monday 13 July

 Term 3 Starts

 Tuesday 16 July

 Tuesday 14 July

 Exhibition Break Holidays

 Wednesday - Friday 14-16 August

 Wednesday - Friday 12

 End of Term

 Thursday 19 September

 Thursday 17 September

Final Staff Day

 Friday 20 September

 Friday 18 September

 

 

 

 TERM 4

 

 

 Boarder’s Return

 Tuesday 8 October

 Monday 5 October

 Term 4 Starts

 Wednesday 9 October 

 Tuesday 6 October

 QCAA Student-Free Day

 Monday 21 October

 Monday 19 October

 Year 12 Students Finish

 Friday 15 November

 Friday 20 November

 End of Term

 Friday 29 November

 Friday 27 November

 Final Staff Day

 Wednesday 4 December

 Wednesday 2 December

 

   

 

 

 

 BCE schools finish

 Friday 6 December

 Friday 4 December

 State schools finish

 Friday 13 December

 Friday 11 December