Marist College Ashgrove publishes a fortnightly newsletter full of news, events and regular communications from Heads of School and Curriculum Leaders.

Submitting Content

Articles for proposed inclusion in the newsletter should be emailed to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Please submit content using MS WORD, PDF or text files only. Images should be sent separately and not embedded in Word documents.

2017 Dates

The deadline for content inclusion in the newsletter is generally the Monday (3pm) before publication.

Following are the deadlines for 2017 newsletters along with publication dates.

Issue Published Read Online Download PDF
Term 1    
1 Thursday, 2 February 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
2 Thursday, 16 February 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
3 Thursday, 2 March 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
4 Thursday, 16 March 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
5 Thursday, 30 March 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
Term 2    
6 Thursday, 27 April 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
7 Thursday, 11 May 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
8 Thursday, 25 May 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
9 Thursday, 8 June 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
10 Tuesday, 20 June 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
Term 3    
11 Thursday, 20 July 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
12 Thursday, 3 August 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
13 Tuesday, 15 August 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
14 Thursday, 31 August 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
15 Thursday, 14 September 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
Term 4    
16 Thursday, 12 October 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
17 Thursday, 26 October 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
18 Thursday, 9 November 2017 READ ONLINE DOWNLOAD
19 Thursday, 23 November 2017    

 

Back to top